On Your Mark, Get Set… Ticket Sale Aug. 1-2

Get ready, y’all! The Best Beer Fest in the U.S.* returns to the Mile High City from October 5-7. Choose from four sessions over three days and sample beers from more than 800 U.S. breweries. Here’s what you need to do to prepare:

Save Those Date(s)!

Member pre-sale: August 1 at 12 noon ET | 11:00 am CT | 10:00 am MT | 9:00 am PT

Public sale: August 2 at 12 noon ET | 11:00 am CT | 10:00 am MT | 9:00 am PT

Sign in to Ticketmaster in Advance

Even those with the nimblest of fingers know that signing in to Ticketmaster before tickets go on sale is key. (Pro tip: don’t waste precious time on password recovery.) Others have swear by using the Ticketmaster app to circumvent finicky browsers. When you score those tickets… it’s quite the adrenaline rush.

Be a Current BA/AHA Member

Tickets will go on sale for members of the Brewers Association (BA) and American Homebrewers Association (AHA) on August 1 at 10:00 am Mountain Time.

  • Current members will receive a 11-digit personal offer code to use when trying for pre-sale tickets. Look for your email on July 25.

Join the BA/AHA and Improve Your Odds

In addition to accessing the Members-Only Session on Saturday, you’ll gain access to the pre-sale.

  • You can join the American Homebrewers Association or Brewers Association by July 23, 11:59 p.m. PT to access the pre-sale.

Are you on the GABF mailing list? Sign up here. Note: if you’ve opted out of all emails from our related properties, you’ll need to resubscribe to get GABF deets.

See you in October!

*Yes, literally. GABF has won the USA Today 10Best Reader’s Choice Award for Best Beer Fest for two consecutive years.

Great American Beer Festival